New Avengers Image of Captain America, Hawkeye and Black Widow

(Written by Lost In The Multiplex)

Another new image has been released for Marvel’s long-awaited action adventure, The Avengers, by Walt Disney Pictures this week, this time featuring Captain America (Chris Evans), Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner) and Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson).

Set to be released on 27th April, The Avengers, begins when Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson), Director of the international peacekeeping agency known as SHIELD, finds himself in need of a team after an unexpected enemy threatens global safety.

Following on from Marvel’s big-screen adventures that began with Iron Man, The Incredible Hulk, Iron Man 2, Thor and Captain America: The First Avenger, The Avengers unites the superhero team starring the three characters in the image as well as Robert Downey Jr. as Iron Man, Mark Ruffalo as The Incredible Hulk, and Chris Hemsworth as Thor.

Please Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: